We recently updated how closed projects are handled in your account. Previously, closed projects were automatically deleted after 30 days. Since many users wanted to keep them in their account, we no longer delete them automatically. Now you can keep them as long as you want and you can delete them at any time. They are included in your total project count, but you can export and save them locally and also remove them when you want to free up space for a new project. Our goal was to make this as easy as possible for you to manage your projects, while giving you the ability to keep closed projects in the system for as long as needed.