Set Login Preferences in Your Project Management Software

Each user is given customization options to set up their project management tool the way they want it to work. One of the available options is to have Projecturf remember your last visited project and section. You can simply choose this when setting your App Behavior options as shown here:


Whenever you log back in to your account, you will be automatically directed to the last project or section you visited. This makes it easy to pick up right where you last left off. It also gives you the freedom to determine how you want your project management app to behave. Simply set your customization options and let Projecturf do the remembering for you. To learn more about additional options available, visit the support center here.

Tags: , ,